Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I stay in Kukas, which is technically a village about 25 kms from Jaipur. If I crave meat, I have to travel by a local bus and fight with absolute strangers to get a place to sit. When the goal is something as AWESOME as this, no hardship seems to matter. =)

This is the only KFC in Jaipur and yes, it was conquered by a hungry Malayali who needed to get some CHICKEN in her stomach!! I sat there amongst absolute strangers with cheese and mayo dripping from my mouth, all over the table and myself and I sat there, with the dumbest grin on my face when I was done.

Chicken ZING KONG box, you have never failed to disappoint!! You are a true friend!! *burp

Image

There is no love sincerer than the love of food.”  – George Bernard Shaw, Man and Superman

