Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 “Love like rain, can nourish from above, drenching couples with a soaking joy. But sometimes under the angry heat of life, love dries on the surface and must nourish from below, tending to its roots keeping itself alive.”  – Paulo Coelho

Image

Divya and Sasha romancing in the rain

A beautiful day when the entire staff huddles together to stare at the rain because the power goes out and there’s nothing better to do. A woman walks her husband to the gate to spend the last few minutes with him, before he leaves on an official trip for a few days, under the shade of an umbrella. I don’t know what made me ask them to turn around, as I rushed to take a picture of their love which is now frozen, in time. I’m glad I did.

Love never felt so beautiful in the rain, until that very moment!

 

