Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Everywhere, everywhere, everywhere I go; everywhere that I’ve been,
The only thing I see is beautiful people.” – Chris Brown

Image

Image

Image

Image

I was teaching my kids the meaning of the word ‘beautiful’ in class and I overlooked the fact that it was all girls class, hence I forgot to mention that men is to handsome like women is to beautiful. This led to them calling one of the international male interns, beautiful. When he related what had happened, we laughed at how funny it was that he was called beautiful. Now, come to think of it and relating it to the song, she seemed to have gotten it right after all.

Every day at school is an eye-opener 🙂 They’re always teaching me more than I’ll ever get to teach them. Kudos to these kids!!

