Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“A woman who cuts her hair is about to change her life.” – Coco ChanelImageI tried really hard to come up with a post to support this picture but honestly, I got squat. I think I’m suffering from blogger’s block or something but I won’t let that stop me. I stared at this picture for as long as I could to imagine what would have plagued me to do such a thing, to realize that this was as original and raw as I could be.

I chopped my hair off because I wanted to piss somebody off (yes, that is a valid reason) and the stylist warned me that this is a cut only middle aged women get. I got it done all the same, half way through which the stylist decided to give up on my hair and the very renowned name of where he worked. I was horrified at my hair and wore a cap to hide it for as long as I could, until the kids at school saw me and told me how awesome it looked. I even let the kids style it out and voila… the picture!!

Who said bad haircuts can’t be entertaining?! I’m living proof!!

 

 

